The fluffy penguin company review

So I cloth diaper and I’ve bought from a few sites but I’m going to be reviewing the fluffy penguin company today and at the end I’ll post a link to the website.

So when I started buying diapers I looked on Amazon and omg they were expensive! $10 for one diaper and no insert. Lord no, then I was recommend the fluffy penguin company and her prices are AMAZING! And her shipping is so fast. It is run by a wahm named Ket, she in located in Ohio and literally I get my package in 2-3 days and I live in Georgia. 

She also has a Facebook group where she does preorders and you can get $2-$3 off certain products. And she offers more than just diapers she also has mama cloth and harem outfits along with dryer balls.

But like any company she has a down side. The down side to her site is she only offers certain ones and sometimes, most around the end of the year and sometimes during the middle, she is sold out of a lot of stuff. She is really great about getting what you want tho. 

That’s all I can think of right now thanks for reading! 

Link to her website: www.thefluffypenguincompany.com

And a picture of her moblie website 

Leave a comment